February 10, 2010

Calling out to fill the guest list!!

I hope you're as excited as I am!! Because Shelli, the goddess of craft! is coming to my home in the evening of Thursday, March 4th to do an awesome workshop!!
Here is her blog: http://www.soshelli.com/

So now I'll need your help to fill up my guest list for this incredible workshop of a lifetime!

If you book a workshop with me in March and/or April you will automatically be entered to a draw for a seat for you and a friend at the Shelli workshop in the first week of March. There will be 10 winners in this contest (easy win!~). So pick up the phone and call me! or email me!! Remember these workshops are FREE! It's a great way to hang out with friends and learn new crafting techniques for free!

Here are the available dates for workshops in March and April:

Sunday, March 7 AM or PM

Saturday, March 13 AM or PM
Sunday, March 14 AM or PM

Saturday, March 20 AM or PM
Sunday, March 21 AM or PM

Saturday, March 27 AM
Sunday, March 28 AM or PM

Monday, April 5 AM or PM (Easter Monday)

Saturday, April 10 AM or PM
Sunday, April 11 AM or PM

Deadline for this exclusive offering ends: Sunday, February 28. So start booking!

***Please note that guest of winners to this contest must be new to Stampin' Up!*** Pin It now!

4 comments:

  1. Congratulations Ida! I hope you get a big turn out! I am so totally envious! and happy for you at the same time. I love your blog and your projects! so deserving!

    ReplyDelete
  2. ohoh..no demonstrators allowed Sabriena..Nice Try!~ :P

    ReplyDelete